Schedule A Consultation

Patient Testimonials

Video Testimonial

Loading the player…

Written Testimonials

Dr. Brennan’s Cosmetic Center
5 5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
400 Newport Center Drive, Suite 100 Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 644.1641

You are truly a PROFESSIONAL in every sense

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 30, 2016

You are really an Icon. More than that you are truly a PROFESSIONAL in every sense. Your Competence, Caring and Compassion are stellar and in my lifetime experience with a plentiful and diverse group of doctors you are the very BEST.

by

I’am so grateful that I discovered you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2016

Just a note to let you know how happy I am with the results of my cosmetic surgery. I’am so grateful that I discovered you.

by

Thank you so much for my cute nose

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2016

Thank you so much for my cute nose. God has blessed your hands. Everyone there was so wonderful to me.

by

Most wonderful doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2016

To the most wonderful doctor. Thanks for being so sweet and thank you for the rock n’ boobies. I love them.

by

Thank you for turning my 20 year dream into a reality

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2016

Dr. Brennan was so caring and understanding, he made the whole experience positive over all. He took the time to answer questions lending me the insight of what to expect and kept me informed. Thank you for turning my 20 year dream into a reality.

by

You are changing my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2016

Thank you sooo much for making it possible for me to look in the mirror and actually like myself. You are changing my life and I can’t even express my gratitude. You are a wonderful man. God bless you.

by

I chose Dr. Brennan because I know he is the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2016

My husband is a retired cosmetic surgeon. I could have chosen anyone for my procedure. But I chose Dr. Brennan because I know he is the best.

by

I feel like a normal kid in the summertime at the beach

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2016

Having my procedure has given me the confidence I thought I would never have. I feel like a normal kid in the summertime at the beach.

by

He is truly is a nose expert

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2016

I have had one nose procedure before and wasn’t happy with my results. I am in love with the results Dr. Brennan was able to achieve. He is truly is a nose expert.

by

I’m so pleased with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2016

I am an out of state patient. I live in Las Vegas and wouldn’t have anyone else other than Dr. Brennan anywhere near my face. I was in cobo the week following my procedure. The recovery was amazing and I’m so pleased with my results.

by

My results are amazing and really have boosted my self-confidence

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 13, 2016

I have spent almost 15 years wearing a not so natural look hair piece. I finally had my Neograft procedure with Dr. Brennan and am so thankful I did. My results are amazing and really have boosted my self-confidence.

by

I feel and look younger than I have in over 20 years

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2015

I am so happy with my results. No one ever ask me any more if I’m tired. I feel and look younger than I have in over 20 years.

by

I enjoy playing tennis even more now with my new silhouette

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

I am 60 and an avid tennis player and my “bat wings” really bother me. I decided to have a simple arm procedure to tighten the extra skin. I enjoy playing tennis even more now with my new silhouette.

by

My clothes fit so much better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 21, 2015

I had back problems for years that hindered my work. I came to Dr. Brennan as a referral from a friend. I had my breast reduction and my clothes fit so much better and most important I no longer experience painful back aches.

by